International Scientific Academy of Engineering & Technology

IJHMS - Editors


Editor in Chief
Prof. Dr. Jiri Strouhal,  Vice President of Chamber of Certified Accountants Czech Republic & Professor, University of Economics Prague, Czech Republic
Editorial Board
Prof. Dr. V.Srinivasan Vaithinathasamy, Department: Mathematics, SRM University, Chennai, India 
Prof. Dr. Aymen Masadeh, Department: Law, The British University in Dubai, United Arab Emirates 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. ANGELA ROMAN, Department: Department of Finance, Money and Public Administration, "Alexandru Ioan Cuza" University of Iasi, Romania, Romania 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Effandi Zakaria, Department: Department of Educational Methodology and Practice, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia 
Dr. Evelyn Rodriguez – Cacatian, Department: Collegeof Business, Economics and Management, Western Philippine University, Philippines 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Praveen Agarwal, Department: Mathematics, Anand International College of Engineering, India 
Dr. Janice Lee, Department: Real Estate, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Slavica Manic, Faculty of Economics, University in Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro 
Assist. Prof. Dr. Sandeep Sharma, Department: School Of Mathematics, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, India 
Dr. EHSAN RAJABI, Department: Department Of Economics, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia 
Dr. ABHINANDA BARMAN, Department: Department Of Business Administration, IIMT Meerut, India 
Dr. Yusliza Yusliza, Department: Graduate School of Business, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia 
Dr. Nathapornpan Uttama, Department: School of Management, Mae Fah Luang University, Thailand
Assist. Prof. Dr. Shah Saeed Chowdhury, Department: Accounting and Finance, Prince Mohammad University, Saudi Arabia
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ramezan Mahdavi Azadboni, Department: Department Of Islamic Theology, University Of Mazandaran, Iran 
Assist. Prof. Dr. Yasser Mahfooz, Department: Department of Marketing, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia 
Dr. Puja Singhal, Department: Department of Commerce and Finance, Amity University, India 
Dr. Vijayashree Lakshman, Department: MBA, PESIT-Bangalore South Campus, India 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Praveen Agarwal, Department: Mathematics, Anand International College of Engineering, India 
Dr. SHAHID ALAM, Department: COMMERCE, Aligarh Muslim University, India 
Dr. Arbaayah Ali Termizi, Department: Department of English, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia 
Dr. Amat Senin ASLAN, Department: Department of Management, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Sazid Ali, Department: Mathematics, St. Margaret Engineering College, Neemrana, India 
David Ellis, Department: School of Education, Southern Cross University, Australia 
Assist. Prof. Dr. Dolhadi Zainudin, Department: Department of Business Administration, International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia                                                                                                                                                                               Prof. Dr.Muhammad Zia-ur-Rehman, Faculty of Management Sciences, National University of Modern Languages, Pakistan          
Le Nguyen Thanh, Department: School of Law, Dalian maritime university, China 
Mrs. Kyeunghwa Kim, Department: Constitutional Research Institute, Constitutional Court of Korea, Korea (south) 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pankaj Thakur, Department: Mathematics, Indus international university Una, India